Your Saturday night GROUPDRINK Itinerary:

8PM: Welcome to The Official GROUPDRINK, hosted by Rainbow Bright Eyes

9PM: A Game of If (now with 13+ questions)

10PM: An Epic Gif-off, see below to be a part of the magic**

11PM: Talk Amongst Yourselves- post expires at 7AM PST on Sunday, April 20th.

12AM: Never Have I Ever, unraveling into A Game of Truth

1AM: CAH!!

All times listed, unless otherwise specified, are in EST.

**Please be a key-part of the Gif-Off by sending in your suggestions for categories of gifs. There is no limit to the number of suggestions you can make, don't fucking abuse it :-P! General categories such as "Supernatural,""Doctor Who," and "Sherlock" are unnecessary, but anything more specific, that I might not think of, will be great! I will reveal the categories tonight at 6 PM to allow for an adequate gif selection time! You may a) email me @ GTCENTXMEETUP {At} Gmail com b) Tweet me @linusandpickels.

RECAP OF WHAT TO DO:

1)Buy booze, smoke, kink...whatever you like. Be like me and buy two cokes hechos en Mexico que tienen azucar (real azucar)

2)Tweet me! Or Email!

3)Be here for GROUPDRINK @8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MT and 5 PM PST tonight!