Was this you last night?

If so, awesome! If not, get ready. Night 2 of this weekend's Groupdrink is coming to you soon! Events will kick off at 7:30 PST, 9:30 CST, and 10:30 EST... I'm doing the work in case you've started early.

Advertisement

There will be THINGS. EXPECT THEM- each hour starting at 8:00 PM PST, going until 2:00 AM PST! Drinking is optional, participation is MANDATORY (it so is not, but I hope "to [see] you there...in your formal wear"... if you get what that's from, I <3 you forever and we're pretty cool 15 year olds!).

So, I WILL see you then!