Did I have fun hanging out with you ladies and gentlemen?

(needed an excuse to get one more Andrew Scott gif in!)

I had SUCH a good time! Y'all are the BEST!

So, let's plan on next weekend, okay? Sorry West Coast- we will not be running shit on PST...how the fuck do you guys keep up with the East Coast? I still had a blast and I want you all back come Friday night!

Advertisement

Prepare yourself for Friday night! Remember to get some booze this week! Get some sleep this week! If you're taking finals this week, you're going to kick ass!

Groupthink, I will see you for another Groupdrink, Friday, December 20th. Posts will start going off at 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MT and 6PM PST. Ladies and gentlemen of the rest of the world- I <3 you, but I can't list all that shit!

Rest of the world: Would you be interested in a Groupdrink that catered to your drinking time-table come the new year? I'm sure there are plenty of us who'd be willing to take one for the team and fall on that grenade because we just love you so much. Let me know in the comments!

Advertisement

Alright, Bright Eyes, out! Let Dave Grohl start your week out right! And I want the best of you come Friday night!

Look for upcoming information on a New Year's Eve Groupdrink with TEH EVENTS occurring at midnight in EVERY TIME ZONE!