I signed up using my GT email, hopefully y’all did too. I don’t know what happens if you remove permissions to your Google account, maybe it’ll delete all your progress à la bitchpudding’s bad luck a few posts down. I’m gonna try it and report back.
ETA: the app didn’t log me out right away, still have all my progress. We’ll see what happens if I get kicked out in the future.