Welcome To The Bitchery

Ben and Jerry's creates "core" ice cream flavors

Your life is about to change. The ice cream pints each consist of one or two flavors of ice cream separated by a flavored core in the middle. It's like a sundae in your jar. The starting flavors are Salted Caramel, That's My Jam, Hazed and Confused and Peanutbutter Fudge.

I can't decide which one I'm lusting after more. Salted Caramel has sweet cream ice cream with blonde brownie pieces and a salted caramel core. That's My Jam has chocolate and raspberry ice creams with a raspberry seeded jam core that looks amazing. Hazed and Confused is chocolate and hazelnut ice creams with a hazelnut fudge core, and Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge is what it sounds like - chocolate and peanut butter ice creams with mini chocolate peanut butter cups and a chocolate peanut butter fudge core.


I assume when reading that previous paragraph you wept with wonder.

I am going to have to try all of these, and I am then going to have to live off of kale juice for at least two weeks afterwards.

via [Huffington Post]

Share This Story

Get our newsletter