Welcome To The Bitchery
Welcome To The Bitchery
This is a platform for User Generated Content. G/O Media assumes no liability for content posted by Kinja users to this platform.

Groupdrink Starts at 9PM EST/8PM CST/7PM MT/ 6PM PST

Get ready Groupdrinkers/smokers/kinkers! We will be starting in 2 hours!

BE HERE!

Advertisement

Share This Story

Get our newsletter