SUPER DUPER IMPORTANT QUESTION. OBVIOUSLY.

So I have about $17 left on my Kindle giftcard ($8 went to the latest in my guilty pleasure reading series by Lauren Willig, about female spies during the Regency Era), and I don't know what to get! SO. MANY. POSSIBILITIES.

What should I read next?

On my list so far, I have:

Ancillary Justice by Ann Leckie

Six Gun Snow White by Catherynne M. Valente (not going to be on Kindle until May, I just found out. BOO.

John Dies At The End by David Wong

Advertisement

Big fan of authors like Christopher Moore, Jasper Fforde, Terry Pratchett, John Scalzi, Margaret Atwood, Heinlein, and Ray Bradbury. Always up for classics (I'm well up on classic American, but my British could use some expansion). I really like non-fiction in the vein of Devil in the White City or A Crack In The Edge Of The World.

The last few books I read were Nemesis by Lindsey Davis, Ready Player One by Ernest Cline, Heartstone by CJ Sansom, and The Name of The Wind by Patrick Rothfuss.

Advertisement

Shower me with the words and stuff and things!