Welcome To The Bitchery
Welcome To The Bitchery
This is a platform for User Generated Content. G/O Media assumes no liability for content posted by Kinja users to this platform.

I have a surprise for you...

GROUPDRINK STARTS AT 8PM EST/7PM CST/ 6PM MT/ 5PM PST!

Advertisement

GRAB YOUR DRINKS!

SEE YOU HERE!

-RBE

Share This Story

Get our newsletter