ETA: If you would like to complain about how that is too far away :-P I am not at the computer right now, so have fun! But please, please go ahead and start Groupdrinking, Groupsmoking and/or Groupkinking whenever you’d please.

Tonight Friday

Official Groupdrink activities start @ 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MT, and 5PM PST

UK GTers: we’re starting Saturday morning @ 01:00 | please don’t make me list more times, pleazuh

Saturday Night, where I will make things up to the East Coast:

Official Activities are starting @ 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MT, and 4PM PST

UK GTers: we’re starting Sunday morning @ 00:00

|West Coast, I hear you! Next week you can’t be the belle of Saturday night’s ball!|