If you have any posts that you originally posted to GT that you moved to drafts, they are currently view-able by anyone with GT authorship via the dashboard. So I’d say either move them to drafts on your personal kinja or delete them entirely.

In other news, I think I’m going to quit my job tomorrow. Anyone who saw my post on Sunday probably knows why! Wish me luck.