Welcome To The Bitchery

Recommendation Thread

What are you guys loving lately? Tell us about your new favorite food, show, podcast, author, store, whatever. What’s rocking your world?

I’ve been listening to a podcast called Accused lately, which I’ve been really enjoying. It’s in the vein of Serial or In the Dark—true crime with a focus on one story. Very interesting so far!

Share This Story