What are you guys loving lately? Tell us about your new favorite food, show, podcast, author, store, whatever. What’s rocking your world?

I’ve been listening to a podcast called Accused lately, which I’ve been really enjoying. It’s in the vein of Serial or In the Dark—true crime with a focus on one story. Very interesting so far!