So... I'm back! Maybe I'll write a post explaining where I've been, but really who gives a fuck because it's: GROUPDRINK ON VALENTINE'S DAY!

For tonight: gather your booze, smoke (I'm assuming you all live in states where this shit is legal :P), your delicious choices of tea or whatever else you want AND your computer

I will officially start posting at 8PM EST/7PM CST/6PM MT/5PM PST. YOU DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT FOR ME. DRINK, SMOKE...do whatever it is that you like to do.

I love y'all! I'm so happy to be back for Groupdrink! See you tonight!

RBE